Facebook Flex Terms and Conditions
- This service allows all Tigo subscribers (Except Tribe users) to enjoy Facebook for free. This Facebook experience will however be limited to text only.
- Subscribers can post photos and videos when in the Free mode and will not be charged from their core balances or packages/bonuses.
- Subscribers who wish to view photo and video posts will be charged from their core balances or packages/bonuses.
- Subscribers will always have the option to switch between the Free and paid modes.
- Using Facebook on your mobile phone will not result in data charges from Tigo unless you view content from other websites (for example, links to articles or Youtube videos).
- By signing up for this experience, you grant Facebook permission to tell others about your use of Facebook for free on Tigo network.
- Facebook may share other information with your operator (including any of its group companies), about your use of Facebook’s services, including information such as your phone number or data usage in order to enable us and your operator to understand your use of the services.
- By signing up for this experience you also grant Tigo permission to give Facebook periodic access to your phone number, load balance, and promo balance.